LIST OF COMMITTEES			
Α.	Audit Committee (AC)		
Sr. No.	Names		
1.	Mr. Vikram Grover	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Ms. Deepika Gaur	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Rajesh Giri	Member	Managing Director
В.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NARC)		
1.	Mr. Vikram Grover	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Ms. Deepika Gaur	Member	Independent Director
3.	Smt. Dali Giri	Member	Non - Executive Non - Independent Director
C.	Stakeholder Relationship Committee (SRC)		
1.	Ms. Deepika Gaur	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Rajesh Giri	Member	Managing Director
3.	Smt. Dali Giri	Member	Non - Executive Non - Independent Director